Presentation of the Yearbook of Catalan Waterpolo

Dani Pajuelo presented the yearbook 2024 of Catalan water polo.

Julián García, president of the Catalan Swimming Federation and the athletes Marc Larumbe and Bea Ortiz have accompanied Dani Pajuelo author of the 15th edition of the Catalan Waterpolo Yearbook.

Stay in touch

You’ll receive news about the collection, exhibitions, events and much more.